West Campus Career Staff Association Announcements — July 2013

The West Campus Career Staff Association (CSA) is proud to announce our new members! Michelle Rodriguez, accounts receivable specialist, will be our new secretary after Michal Ewing, institutional research support specialist, retires at the end of this year. Please also join us in welcoming Frances Middleton, our new treasurer. Both are great additions to the West CSA. Please visit our website for more information about Michelle and Frances.

We are also proud to announce our 2013 Grapevine recipients: Jonathan Cordero, custodian; Candace Richards, administrative assistant for Engineering and OIT offices; Annette Verdejo, staff assistant II for Engineering and OIT offices; Annmarie Wise, purchasing agent, Procurement Department; Donald Dupree, audio-visual specialist, Campus Technology Services; Shannon Jackson, technical document specialist, Registrar’s Office;  Matthew Runnals, senior technical document specialist, Registrar’s Office; and Gonzalo Pagan, technical document specialist, Registrar’s Office.

Congrats to all of you for being simply the BEST!



  • Karen Cowden said:

    Donald Dupree has been the most helpful member for any A/V support. Congratulations on your award. Well earned!

    PMTue, 30 Jul 2013 21:48:20 +0000Tue, 30 Jul 2013 21:48:20 +0000pm13,9:48 pm

  • Amy Bosley said:

    Congratulations to all of the award recipients!

    AMWed, 31 Jul 2013 09:17:49 +0000Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:17:49 +0000am13,9:17 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts

    Seeking Faculty Volunteers for Collegewide Committees

    A Message from John Niss, President, Collegewide Faculty Association  Over the last two years, your faculty leaders have attempted to reduce the number of calls for volunteers for collegewide committees. So hopefully this will be your one opportunity this fall to self-nominate to serve the College in this way. There are three opportunities. If you would […]

    Diane Dalrymple is the New East Campus Faculty Assembly P...

    A Message from Stacey Johnson, President, East and Winter Park Campuses Please join me in congratulating Librarian Diane Dalrymple as the new East Campus Faculty Assembly president for 2018-2019. In addition to being a tenured librarian, she is also the library liaison for the East Campus social science and physical education, and mathematics divisions. Prior to coming […]